Your team. Your game. Your fun.

Our weather.

Bouncy House
DUNDAS DOME FINAL.jpg

901 Cannon Road
P. 0. Box 202
 Dundas, MN 55019

 

 

 

We will be updating our Covid policy based on individual league requirements, athletic association requirements, and current CDC recommendations.           

 

.

Student with Mask
Syringe
16388338_1100467966743314_89278985343220

 

DOME SPACE FOR RENTALS.

  

RENTALS ONLY....Prime Times (Updated 12/3)

Friday, Dec. 3… 5:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Saturday, Dec. 4…BOOKED

 

Sunday, Dec. 5…7:00 am-8:30 am (FD)...8:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Monday, Dec. 6…After 10:00 pm (FD)

Tuesday, Dec. 7…After10:00pm (FD)

Wednesday, Dec. 8…5:00-6:30 pm (FD)...6:30 -8:30 (2 fields)...8:30-10 pm…(FD)

Thursday, Dec. 9…After 10:00 pm (FD)

Friday, Dec. 10… 5:00 pm-6:00 pm (FD)...7:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Saturday, Dec. 11…7:00 am-8:30 am (FD)...8:30-10:00 pm (FD)

 

Sunday,Dec. 12…7-9:00 am (FD)...4-6:00 pm (FD)...8-10:00 pm (FD)

Monday, Dec. 13… After 10:00 pm (FD)

Tuesday, Dec. 14…After 10:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 15…5:00-6:30 pm (FD)...6:30 -8:30 (2 fields)...8:30-10 pm…(FD)

Thursday, Dec. 16…5:00 pm- 10:00 pm (FD)

Friday, Dec. 17…5:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Saturday, Dec.18…7:00 am 11:00 am (FD)

 

Sunday, Dec. 19…7-1:00 pm (FD)...4-6:00 pm (FD)...8-10:00 pm (FD)

Monday, Dec. 20…5:00 pm- 10:00 pm (FD)

Tuesday, Dec. 21…5-6:30 pm (FD)...6:30-8 pm (2 fields)...8-10 pm (FD)

Wednesday, Dec. 22…5:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Thursday, Dec. 23…5:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Friday, Dec. 24...5:00pm-10:00 pm (FD)

Saturday, Dec. 25…CLOSED CHRISTMAS

 

Sunday, Dec. 26…7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

Monday, Dec. 27…7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

Tuesday, Dec. 28…7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

Wednesday, Dec. 29… 7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

Thursday, Dec.30…7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

Friday, Dec.31...7:00 am-10:00 pm (FD)

WE ARE TAKING PHONE CALLS FOR THE 2021-2022 SEASON. 

PLEASE CALL KEVIN at 651-767-2139 to book for next season.

Looking for a great place to host a party?

Give Kevin a call to book or get more information @651-767-2139.

This Month's Open Dome Times

TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO LAST MINUTE CHANGES


Friday, Dec.3-NO OPEN DOME (changed at 8:15 am)
Saturday, Dec.4-NO OPEN DOME
Sunday, Dec. 5-NO OPEN DOME
Monday, Dec. 6-3:00-5:00
Tuesday, Dec.7-3:00-5:00
Wednesday,
Dec. 8-3:00-5:00
Thursday, Dec.9-3:00-5:00
Friday, Dec.10-3:00-5:00
Saturday, Dec.11-NO OPEN DOME
Sunday, Dec. 12-NO OPEN DOME
Monday, Dec. 13-3:00-5:00
Tuesday, Dec.14-3:00-5:00
Wednesday,
Dec. 15-3:00-5:00
Thursday, Dec.16-3:00-5:00
Friday, Dec.17-3:00-5:00
Saturday, Dec.18-NO OPEN DOME
Sunday, Dec. 19-NO OPEN DOME
Monday, Dec. 20-3:00-5:00
Tuesday, Dec.21-3:00-5:00
Wednesday,
Dec. 22-3:00-5:00
Thursday, Dec.23-3:00-5:00
Friday, Dec.24-NO OPEN DOME
Saturday, Dec.25-NO OPEN DOME
Sunday, Dec. 26-NO OPEN DOME
Monday, Dec. 27-3:00-5:00
Tuesday, Dec.28-3:00-5:00
Wednesday,
Dec. 29-3:00-5:00
Thursday, Dec.30-3:00-5:00
Friday, Dec.31-3:00-5:00

****Prime time hours during the week run from 5:00 pm-10:00 pm. On weekends our prime time hours run from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm.

We will open our dome as early as you would like and stay as late as you need.

DIRECTIONS

From the north: 

35 South to Exit 69 - Northfield 

Left on Hwy 19 for 7 miles 

Right on Hwy 3 

Right on Co Rd 1 

Right on Cannon Rd

West - across the street from Target and Cub Foods.

From the south: 

35 North to Exit 69 - Northfield 

Right on Hwy 19 for 7 miles 

Right on Hwy 3 

Right on Co Rd 1 

Right on Cannon Rd

West - across the street from Target and Cub Foods.