Your team. Your game. Your fun.

Our weather.

Bouncy House

901 Cannon Road
P. 0. Box 202
 Dundas, MN 55019

We are open and masks are required to be worn at all times. 

           PLEASE NOTE: NO SPECTATORS FOR                      PRACTICES/SCRIMMAGES.

 

For games we will admit 2 adults per player.

View our COVID-19 Preparedness Plan for reopening.

 

 

 

On behalf of the owners and staff at the Dundas Dome stay well and we will see you soon!

  

RENTALS ONLY....Prime Times April 2021

                        Prime Times April 2021 

                        UPDATED 4/14

 

Wednesday, Apr. 14…

8:00 pm-10:00pm (FD)

  

Thursday, Apr. 15…

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Friday, Apr. 16…

6:00 pm-10:00 pm (FD)

 

Saturday, Apr. 17…

7:00 am-8:30 am (FD)

6:00-10:00 pm (FD)


 

Sunday, Apr. 18…

7:00 am-9:30 am (FD)

6:00-10:00 pm (FD)

 

Monday, Apr. 19…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Tuesday, Apr. 20…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Wednesday, Apr. 21…

4:00 pm-10:00pm (FD)

 

Thursday, Apr. 22…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Friday, Apr. 23…

4:00 pm-10:00pm (FD)

Saturday, Apr. 24…

7:00 am-8:30 am (FD)

11:00am-10:00 pm (FD)


 

Sunday, Apr. 25…

7:00 am-2:00 pm (FD)

6:30-10:00 pm (FD)

 

Monday, Apr. 26…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Tuesday, Apr. 27…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Wednesday, Apr. 28…

4:00 pm-10:00pm (FD)

 

Thursday, Apr. 29…

4:00-5:30 pm (FD)

After 9:30 (FD)

 

Friday, Apr. 30…

4:00 pm-10:00pm (FD)

This Month's Open Dome Times

 

MASKS MUST BE WORN AT ALL TIMES​​

Wednesday, Apr. 14...(ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

Thursday, Apr. 15...ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

Friday, Apr. 16...(ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

Saturday, Apr.17...NO OPEN DOME OR RUN/WALK

Sunday, Apr. 18...NO OPEN DOME OR WALK

Monday, Apr. 19.....Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Tuesday, Apr. 20...Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Wednesday, Apr. 21...NO OPEN DOME OR RUN/WALK

Thursday, Apr. 22...Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Friday, Apr. 23...(ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

Saturday, Apr.24...NO OPEN DOME OR RUN/WALK

Sunday, Apr. 25...NO OPEN DOME OR WALK

Monday, Apr. 26...Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Tuesday, Apr. 27...Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Wednesday, Apr. 28...(ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

Thursday, Apr. 29...Running/Walking 1:00-3:00...OPEN DOME ..3:00-5:00

Friday, Apr. 30...(ONLY) Running/Walking 1:00-3:00……NO OPEN DOME

****Prime time hours during the week run from 5:00 pm-10:00 pm. On weekends our prime time hours run from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm.

We will open our dome as early as you would like and stay as late as you need.

DIRECTIONS

From the north: 

35 South to Exit 69 - Northfield 

Left on Hwy 19 for 7 miles 

Right on Hwy 3 

Right on Co Rd 1 

Right on Cannon Rd

West - across the street from Target and Cub Foods.

From the south: 

35 North to Exit 69 - Northfield 

Right on Hwy 19 for 7 miles 

Right on Hwy 3 

Right on Co Rd 1 

Right on Cannon Rd

West - across the street from Target and Cub Foods.

© 2018 by CJC Designs.