OPEN DOME

Does the weather have you and your family a little stir crazy?

Come take a stroll, go for a run, play catch, kick a ball, or whatever physical activity calls to you!

** Inflatable bouncy houses will be available when posted here.**

 

These are times when the Dome can be used by all without reservation.

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday  (unless noted below)

3:00pm - 6:00pm

$7 per person entering for using the facilities.

You can purchase a punch card for 10 visits for $60.

All participants must sign the NEW Open Dome waiver form.

Please check back for updates

November 29: Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 1: Thursday 3:00pm - 5:30pm

December 2: Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 6: Tuesday 3:00pm - 6e:00pm

December 8: Thursday 3:00pm-6:00pm

December 9: Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 13: Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 15: Thursday 3:00pm - 5:30pm

December 16: Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 20: Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 22: Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

December 23: Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm